Happy New Year

Thank you all so much for your continuous support and encouragement. I just wanted to make a short post to say thank you and Happy New Year. During these first few days I am going to be fasting from all food and then continue the entire month of January doing the Daniel fast. I’m currently seeking the Lord on 3 different topics and I am hoping He will answer in His miraculous ways. I will also be fasting from all social media for all of January.

As we all step into this new year I pray it is a year of new beginnings, a time of peace, and one of supernatural growth for each of you. I urge you to dedicate this year to the Lord and watch how He transforms your life. Thank you for all you do to help me serve the Lord in Israel and walk the path He has set before me.

“May the Lord bless you and keep you;
May the Lord make His face shine upon you,
And be gracious to you;
May the Lord lift up His countenance upon you,
And give you peace.”
Numbers 6:24-26

Sincerely,

Jordan

DSC_6964

Leave a comment